JOIN THE FUN...

Join Us on April 16th - Free Webinar

Join Us on April 16th - Free Webinar

Join Us on April 16th - Free Webinar Join Us on April 16th - Free Webinar Join Us on April 16th - Free Webinar

- july 20TH (2019) in Nashville WAS AMAZING -

image37

GET CONNECTED. DON'T GO IT ALONE!

Hello Stepmoms!


I'm Tammy Daughtry and I have been a stepmom for almost ten years. I grew up with an amazing stepmom and my daughter has had a wonderful stepmom for 15 years.  


On July 20th (2019) we just had our first STEPMOM CONNECTION event in Nashville, TN and had stepmoms together from 9 states for a day of worship, laughter, tears, inspiration and authentic connection.


It was amazing to CONNECT with other women from around the country who GET us. Being a stepmom is a unique experience and we invite all women who ARE and are ABOUT TO BE or maybe USED TO BE a stepmom to join in on the fun! 

Women who work alongside stepmoms are also invited. Come and CELEBRATE and CREATE and UNPACK the unique challenges and blessings of being a STEPMOM.


We can't walk this journey alone - we are BETTER TOGETHER!!


We are doing our next free DIGITAL EVENT on April 16th 2020. 

https://bit.ly/2WyEl6R


Join us LIVE or watch LATER at your convenience - either way, this hour long inspirational webinar will be available to view starting April 16th for 30 days to follow.


💥Stepkids: Their Motives and Their Moods💥
 

Since escaping the house isn't an option right now, join us FREE at https://bit.ly/2WyEl6R to learn some stepfamily relationship coping skills to survive both now and in the future.
 

Registration for this free hour-long discussion with Lauren Reitsema gives you access to the live event and the recording. Register via Event Brite: https://bit.ly/2WyEl6R
 

Live event runs at 5 PM PDT/6 PM MDT/7 PM CDT/8 PM EDT.


Tell your friends and join us! 

This one is great for step couples to watch together!!


Note: Everyone must be registered to receive the link for live or recorded access.
 

Last thing... we will be announcing our 2020 plans soon. Stay tuned or send us your email so we are sure to include you in the first wave of info. You can do that on the "contact us" tab. 


Looking forward to staying connected in 2020!!


Thanks for sharing!

 #thestepmomconnection2019 #goingdigital

#BetterTogether #StepFamily #ThereIsHOPE #Stepmom


With JOY, 

The Stepmom Connection Team

Tammy Daughtry, Diane Fromme, Deanna Kaech



image38

BETTER TOGETHER

We can't do this alone and we are not meant to. We will hear from stepmoms who have been in the journey for years and some that are just getting started. Together we can learn and experience ideas that will transform our families.


We will discuss tough topics like dealing with the ex, what about infertility, how do we step parent kids whose parent has died? We will also highlight issues around marriage, siblings, managing expectations and so much more!

image39